ShenZhen Dong Fang Boyaa Technology Co.,Ltd



Boyaa Interactive was founded by Mr. Zhang Wei in 2004. On November 12, 2013, Boyaa Interactive International Limited was successfully listed on Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Currently, Boyaa Interactive has developed into a leading developer and operator of card and board games in China.

Relying on its long-term commitment and unique innovative design, Boyaa Interactive has developed more than 60 online games through independent R&D and multi-platform refined operation, most of which are classical card and board games, such as Boyaa Texas Poker, 9K (Thai), Pokdeng (Thai), Remi (Indonesia), Cangkulan (Indonesia), etc.

Boyaa Interactive has an advanced independent research and development system;the ratio of technical staffs is up to 70%. Now, Boyaa Interactive has accumulated a considerable number of patents in 4 areas: storage technology, data mining, distributed network and engine technology. The amount of patent applications are at the forefront of card and board game industry.

In recent years, Boyaa Interactive has achieved a solid and a permanent expansion in both Chinese and overseas markets. Now Boyaa Interactive owns more than 600 million total registered users, located in more than 100 countries and regions. The strong game localization capability enables Boyaa Interactive to re-package games in local languages while perfecting game features to meet local culture tastes as well as market needs. Take Texas Hold'em Poker —the most popular game of Boyaa Interactive, as an example—the game is available in 17 language versions.

A sophisticated technical infrastructure, data analysis, and a responsible customer service make Boyaa Interactive provide exceptional player experiences and attracting player communities continuously. Through these efforts, Boyaa Interactive has built its leading brand image in the card and board games industry. In 2014, Boyaa Interactive was listed in the top of China's Top 100 SMEs with strong potential published by "Forbes" magazine. Then, in the year of 2016, Boyaa Interactive was awarded with the "Most Potential Listed Company", which was issued by the "Chinese Companies Financial Awards". Also in the same year, Boyaa became an official strategic partner of the General Administration of Sport of China.

Boyaa Interactive is committed to offer stimulating and entertaining multi-platform gaming experiences for players of all ages and societies to implement its enterprise's slogan —"Share the Happiness Anywhere Anytime". Players could easily download Boyaa games in the version which suits them better, through mobile terminal, computer as well as TV to enjoy Boyaa games by followng the motto "Anywhere and Anytime".

In the future, Boyaa Interactive will continue to focus on developing the card and board games, deepening market penetration and continually expanding its global business, improving users' experience while enhancing the incomes to fulfill the goal of Boyaa Interactive——to build a leading centennial brand of online card and board game .

深圳市东方博雅科技有限公司

关于我们

关于我们

博雅互动(香港)有限公司于2004年由张伟先生创立,是中国领先的棋牌类游戏开发商和运营商。2013年11月12日,博雅互动国际有限公司在香港联交所成功上市(股票代号HK0434)。

博雅互动以专注的精神和独特的创意设计能力,通过自主研发和多平台精细化运营,打造了多款长久经典的网络棋牌类游戏,如博雅德州扑克、博雅斗地主、博雅中国象棋、博雅四川麻将等。

近年来,博雅互动在中国及海外市场稳步增长,公司旗下游戏已在100多个国家和地区上线,全球累计注册玩家超过7亿。博雅互动拥有强大的游戏本地化能力,能够使用本地语言重新包装游戏,改进游戏特色迎合本地文化及市场需求,旗下最受欢迎的游戏——博雅德州扑克,就有17种语言版本。

博雅互动拥有先进的自主研发体系,公司70%以上员工为技术人员,在存储技术、数据挖掘、分布式网络、引擎技术等方向都积累了相当数量的专利,在业内专利申请总量位居前列。

完善的技术基础设施、数据分析和尽责的客户服务,令博雅互动能持续不断地改进游戏,提供超凡的玩家体验和打造具有吸引力的玩家社区。通过这些努力,博雅互动已树立了一个领先的网络棋牌类游戏品牌形象,并在国内外斩获诸多荣誉。2014年,博雅互动在《福布斯》公布的“中国最具潜力中小企业榜单”中位居榜首。2016年,博雅互动获得中国融资上市公司大奖之“最具潜力上市公司奖”,同年,正式成为了国家体育总局战略合作伙伴。

博雅互动致力为社会各年龄层人群提供健康益智、休闲便捷的多平台游戏体验,以践行“无处不在,分享快乐”的企业愿景。不论玩家使用的是移动端、PC端还是智能电视端,均能下载到相应版本的游戏,“随时、随地”享受到博雅互动游戏产品所带来的快乐。

未来,博雅互动将会继续专注于棋牌类游戏的研发,加大市场渗透力度、进一步拓展全球业务、聚焦用户体验、持续提升玩家所得收益,努力朝“网络棋牌类游戏百年品牌”的目标迈进。